Ben Pitts, MA, MS

Hospital Director

bpitts@gbcooley.org

Connie Page, MA

Associate Director

cpage@gbcooley.org

Jimmy Sanderlin, CPA

CFO

jsanderlin@gbcooley.org

Beverly Williams

Human Resources Director

bwilliams@gbcooley.org

Annissa Payne

Residential Services Coordinator

apayne@gbcooley.org

Sally Baldwin

SIL Coordinator

sbaldwin@gbcooley.org

Vickie Styles

Medical Services Coordinator and Supported Employment

vstyles@gbcooley.org

Amy Hogue

QMRP

ahogue@gbcooley.org

Kim Smith

QMRP

ksmith@gbcooley.org

Eleanor Ferrand

QMRP

eferrand@gbcooley.org

Ida Eiland

QMRP

ieiland@gbcooley.org

Florence Fields

QMRP

ffields@gbcooley.org